NIGHTMARER (Members of THE OCEAN, WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH) will release their first EP “Chasm”

Moment Of Collapse Records is going to release the debut EP of NIGHTMARER, a new trio consisting of Paul Seidel (WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH, THE OCEAN), Simon Hawemann (WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH) and John Collet (GIGAN, SWWAATS, DEHUMANIZED).

Chasm” features two songs and is a crushingly heavy extreme metal whirlwind of grim dissonance, rupturing tension and swallowing darkness. A monolithic juggernaut of black-, doom- and death-metal, that demonstrates a massive and powerful first strike of this rising formation. “Chasm” will be released on a colored one-sided 10inch vinyl with an exclusive etching on the B-side. The cover will have a die-cut.

‘Ceremony of Control’ will be premiered at the end of the month. Until then, check out this YouTube playlist with 4 teaser clips! Official release of the record will be in April/May. Promo-copies and the EPK will be avilable soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s